Cosmos In Collision - The Passage Of Time
[ SSS124 · Released · Apr 05, 2024 ]

The Passage Of Time

Regular price $8.00

Cosmos in Collision is the musical journey of Italian musician and producer Riccardo Spaggiari, which explores the lines between ambient-electronica and post-rock.

Through a flow of sound crafted by layers of shimmering synths and ethereal guitars in an intricate rhythmic texture, Riccardo creates an emotional electronic soundscape.

Since 2016 Cosmos in Collision has released music with labels like Shore Dive Records and En:peg Digital. The artist's latest release and label debut entitled 'The Passage of Time' will be released this April.

Read more » Less
01. Chronos
02. Kairos
03. Aion
04. Everything Is Relative
05. Simultaneity
06. The Age Of The Universe