Boy Is Fiction - Broadcasts In Colour
[ SSS034 · Released · Apr 06, 2010 ]

Broadcasts In Colour

Regular price $5.00

Clocking in at nearly 65 mins, "Broadcasts In Colour" delivers over an hour of music that explores new sonic territory for the artist, including but not limited to vocals on selected tracks. A six-panel digipak featuring artwork and illustration by Paul Nolan round out this hauntingly beautiful package. 

01. In
02. As Far From Here As Possible
03. Feeling Lazy
04. Pinprick
05. Silo
06. Sand
07. Rat
08. I Close My Eyes
09. Either Way
10. Your Name On My Skin
11. I Left You There
12. My Veins Are Blocked
13. Until Morning Comes
14. For My Friend