Melorman - Lower Self
[ SSS093 · Released · Oct 23, 2018 ]

Lower Self

Regular price $6.00

"Lower Self" is the new six-song EP from Athens-based producer Antonis Haniotakis. The release enters into a bit of new sonic territory for the artist, offering a refined mix of chilled downtempo electronica and idm/dance. Melorman's signature sound is still present, but in between the deep introspection and reflection, listeners will also find the energy and influence of his more recent live sets taking center stage on some of the recordings. Read more » Less
01. Wait
02. Feel
03. Tides
04. Dance To Circles
05. When I Needed You More
06. Daised