Spinger - Invisible Tree
[ SSS110 · Released · May 05, 2020 ]

Invisible Tree

Regular price $10.00

London-based Spinger returns with Invisible Tree [May 5th], continuing his deep dive into the world of downtempo and ambient music, and featuring a track written with long-term collaborator Data Rebel. With an emphasis on melody and the unexpected, the songs on Invisible Tree blend vocal, guitar, and piano textures with tiny glitches and expansive electronic soundscapes. Pre-orders are now open, before the album sees a digital release next month!

Read more » Less
01. Deep Space Donut
02. Not A Soul Out There (feat. Data Rebel)
03. Pixellate
04. Gradient
05. In Time
06. Perimeter Safari
07. It Wasn't
08. Location
09. Out Time