Ruxpin - Fields Of View
[ SS083 · Released · Apr 24, 2018 ]

Fields Of View

Regular price $6.00

The six selections chosen for this EP were culled from recording sessions throughout 2000-2004, at or around the time "Avalon" was conceived and written. This is the first-time-ever that these tracks have been released to the general public.

01. Fields Of View
02. It Has Come To This
03. Einn Tveir
04. Rubber Flowers
05. Those Feelings
06. So Far It Is