Braving The Seabed - Braving The Seabed
[ SSS011 · Pre-Order · May 18, 2000 ]

Braving The Seabed

Regular price $10.00

Sadly, this is the band's only release. Some truly magical chemistry is readily apparent on these recordings. If only we could have only been fortunate enough to hear a second album by Braving The Seabed. Members went on to form Minor Ache, The Leap Year, and Umpire.

01. Tonight Is For Sleeping
02. Walking Across Highrises
03. The Air Between
04. A Perfect Silence
05. The Lonesome Language
06. Simple
07. To Sea
08. Nervous / Being Made Out