Boy Is Fiction - Boy Is Fiction
[ SSS032 · Released · Dec 16, 2008 ]

Boy Is Fiction

Regular price $5.00

Boy Is Fiction offers up one of the best albums we've heard in recent memory. Previously available on the UK's List Records and now licensed for distribution worldwide, you'll be sorry if you pass this one up -- it is absolutely stunning.

01. BIF vs 307
02. Why Did You Do That
03. Tomorrow Not Today
04. I'll Look For You
05. If You Hear Me Fall
06. Stack Is Bad
07. Should Have Stopped
08. Glue/Let Me Think
09. Say Ah
10. The Bits In The Numbers