Gemini Tri - Lemniskata
Gemini Tri - Lemniskata
Gemini Tri - Lemniskata
Gemini Tri - Lemniskata
Gemini Tri - Lemniskata
Gemini Tri - Lemniskata
[ SSS100 · Released · Jun 18, 2019 ]

Lemniskata

Regular price $10.00
/

Gemini Tri is the stage name for Denis Piryazev, an electronic musician from Mosсow, Russia. "Lemniskata" marks the debut release from the artist on Sun Sea Sky Productions, and should resonate with and appeal to fans of Lights Out Asia, Tycho, Near The Parenthesis, and Boc Scadet.

The release also features five noteworthy remixes by label stalwarts Charm Days, Bluetech, Data Rebel, SineRider, and Mike Allen.

Read more » Less
01. Somewhere In Nowhere
02. Taumn
03. Vesna
04. Portair
05. Soma
06. Polygonal Horizons
07. Möbius Strip
08. Satori
09. Lemniskata
10. Somewhere In Nowhere (Charm Days Remix)
11. Taumn (Bluetech Remix)
12. Vesna (Data Rebel Remix)
13. Polygonal Horizons (SineRider Remix)
14. Satori (Mike Allen Remix)